Technical Skills – Summary

Technology is very important in our world today, so it is always wise to develop technological skills.

I have been using WordPress for a couple of years now, for my personal blog. I am not especially technically minded, so I found it difficult at first; however, I am now able to use it effectively. (I even worked out how to make a drop-down menu on this website!)

I look forward to developing my technical skills in the coming years. I have experience with most Microsoft programs as well as Photoshop, but I would like to better these skills, particularly in Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

